Shop
Customer Reviews
OAK RIDGE FLORAL CO.
Local Oak Ridge, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

I love them! I LOVE them!!! And more importantly, she ABSOLUTELY LOVES THEM!! These are by far the most beautiful arrangement ever! I was somewhat hesitant ordering online because of previous experience at other florists.... But Oak Ridge Floral did not disappoint me!! Great customer service! Very reasonable prices! Bouquet was exactly what I had envisioned! Thank you guys soooo much!!
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. The nicest I've seen in a long time. Loved all the fall colors and variety of flowers included. I couldn't be happier.
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

You all made my our day! Delivery was right on time, flowers were beautiful and got a tear out of my wife. Excellent service! Thank you! Kevin
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful floral arrangment!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received 2 flower arrangements from you in 2 days and they were both beautiful, I loved both of them!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received roses at work in Valentine’s Day, there were gorgeous and the delivery guy was awesome. Today I sent flowers to my mother in law in the hospital, gorgeous arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers looked great- as they did in the picture on your website!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. Good size box of chocolates for “small.”
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

East and quick delivery.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was looking everywhere and this popped up like ntionhg!
Date: Sep 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and the flowers have stayed fresh and beautiful for almost a week.
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received 2 arrangements of flowers for my birthday. One was nice, yours was amazing! Just beautiful...Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2003
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shop provides excellent service in EVERY aspect....quality of flowers, delivery, friendliness, etc. Excellent choice!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oak Ridge, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

OAK RIDGE FLORAL CO.
128 Randolph Rd.
Oak Ridge, TN. 37830
Local: (865) 482-9251

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

OUR FTD SELECTIONS