Shop
128 Randolph Rd. Oak Ridge, TN 37830
LOCAL: (865) 482-9251 TOLLFREE: (800) 225-0153
0
Customer Reviews
OAK RIDGE FLORAL LLC
Local Oak Ridge, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Charlie B

State/Province:IL

My mother really enjoyed the plants for mother's day. They were delivered on time and lasted a long time.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Laura M

State/Province:GA

Great job! Flowers were really pretth
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Margaret S

State/Province:FL

The designer's choice was beautiful!!!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Jeffrey D

State/Province:TN

The arrangement and delivery service was on point. Nobody was home to receive, I got phone call at time of delivery to make future delivery attempt. Instead, I was able to give special drop off instructions which ended up being special surprise when my wife got home and found the beautiful flowers waiting. Well worth the purchase.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Amber D

State/Province:AZ

Perfect arrangement and it arrived early. You really made my Mom's day- thank you!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Barb G

State/Province:TN

Flowers were beautifully arranged and fresh!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kathleen S

State/Province:TN

Very pleased with the flower arrangement. Beautiful
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Barbara D

State/Province:TN

The flowers are beautiful! However, despite special instructions, they were delivered to the wrong house. Thankfully, our neighbor was home and brought them over to us.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Thomas D

State/Province:TN

Ordered the Spring Floral Premium Designers Choice and was blown away by the size and quality of the arrangement at a reasonable cost. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Joanne R

State/Province:TN

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. the buds on them are just now opening up!
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Nichole B

State/Province:TN

Prepare to be blown away! In the past month I have purchased several things from them, all have exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Shirley R

State/Province:TN

Beautiful, abundant arrangement of spring flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Richard V

State/Province:TN

My girlfriend had to be in Oak Ridge for Valentines Day so I ordered her flowers through Oak Ridge Florist. I chose correctly! The website was easy to negotiate. Her flowers were beautiful. She was happy. I am happy. Great experience.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Steve M

State/Province:TN

Prompt and great service.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Kari G

State/Province:TN

Flowers were beautiful and fragrant. Almost 3 weeks out and most are still going strong.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Eric V

State/Province:TN

Excellent work. Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Peggy L

State/Province:TN

Beautiful, fresh flowers……spectacular arrangement!! Would definitely recommend!!!
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Ladonna C

State/Province:TN

My husband used pro flowers for delivery and they were delivered from this company. I WISH I could attach a pic because they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Mark M

State/Province:TN

Excellent
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Luz G

State/Province:NJ

I ordered these for my mother’s birthday and she absolutely loved them. Since I ordered them from NJ to be delivered to my mom in Oak Ridge I’m always nervous about them actually getting to her on time but Oak Ridge florist made the process very easy. Thank you for making her day special !
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name: Rhonda H

State/Province:VA

The Final Flight funeral arrangement was a beautiful tribute for my Uncle that retired from the aviation industry. Thank you for the care but forward in this arrangement.
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name: Kerstin W

State/Province:TN

Fresh. Beautiful. Prompt.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name: john p

State/Province:MD

called from maryland for flowers for my tennessee sister. very satisfied with the service provided.
Date: Oct 10, 2020
Name: Judy D

State/Province:TN

My husband sent me flowers for a surprise. This Autumn Jewel arrangement was the most gorgeous bouquet for color and texture and shape which I have ever seen . Thank you
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name: carol S

State/Province:IN

My Aunts 80th birthday was made a little sweeter when she received her bouquet and she said it was still beautiful a week later!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name: Linda W

State/Province:TN

Delivered on time. Very beautiful.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: ROSHAWNDA B

State/Province:AL

Excellent customer service!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Linda E

State/Province:MO

Really appreciate this florist for being available to send plants to those in mourning during the pandemic.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Catherine H

State/Province:SC

Mom was thrilled with her Mothers' Day Bouquet from Oak Ridge Floral Co.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Ryan H

State/Province:TN

Best florist in Oak Ridge.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name: Tammy B

State/Province:TN

I received a beautiful arrangement. Very impressed with their service and quality.
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name: Kaci S

State/Province:TN

I will never use any other florist! ORFC is the best!
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name: Byrl A

State/Province:TN

They were beautiful and delivered as ordered. Highly recommend this florist for all your needs!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name: Barbara w

State/Province:TN

I ordered a dozen roses for my daughter, they are absolutely gorgeous! I wish I could post the picture of them! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Nice M

State/Province:TN

The flowers were so beautiful! They were delivered in a timely manner as well!
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name: Amy J

State/Province:LA

I love them! I LOVE them!!! And more importantly, she ABSOLUTELY LOVES THEM!! These are by far the most beautiful arrangement ever! I was somewhat hesitant ordering online because of previous experience at other florists.... But Oak Ridge Floral did not disappoint me!! Great customer service! Very reasonable prices! Bouquet was exactly what I had envisioned! Thank you guys soooo much!!
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name: Sharon B

State/Province:TN

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. The nicest I've seen in a long time. Loved all the fall colors and variety of flowers included. I couldn't be happier.
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name: Cynthia F

State/Province:TN

You all made my our day! Delivery was right on time, flowers were beautiful and got a tear out of my wife. Excellent service! Thank you! Kevin
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: Daniel K

State/Province:TN

Wonderful floral arrangment!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name: Catharina Z

State/Province:TN

I received 2 flower arrangements from you in 2 days and they were both beautiful, I loved both of them!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Kim B

State/Province:TN

I received roses at work in Valentine’s Day, there were gorgeous and the delivery guy was awesome. Today I sent flowers to my mother in law in the hospital, gorgeous arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Natalie L

State/Province:TN

The flowers looked great- as they did in the picture on your website!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name: Emilie M

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers. Good size box of chocolates for “small.”
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name: LaDonna R

State/Province:TN

East and quick delivery.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name: Emily

State/Province:TN

My flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name: Gertrude G

State/Province:TN

I was looking everywhere and this popped up like ntionhg!
Date: Sep 22, 2010
Name: Jeannie D

State/Province:TN

Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name: Susan

State/Province:TN

Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name: Patsy W

State/Province:TN

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and the flowers have stayed fresh and beautiful for almost a week.
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name: Sharon F

State/Province:TN

I received 2 arrangements of flowers for my birthday. One was nice, yours was amazing! Just beautiful...Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2003
Name: Brandon S

State/Province:TN

Shop provides excellent service in EVERY aspect....quality of flowers, delivery, friendliness, etc. Excellent choice!